Club Structure as voted at the AGM, June 2022

Chairperson    Davy Thompson
Vice Chairperson    Ryan Horner
General Secretary    Greg Parke
Treasurer    Karen Doran
Youth Coaches Rep    Ronnie Kennedy
Mini Coaches Rep    Tomas Carlin

Child Protection Officer   Garry Matthewson
General Committee    Kevin Barr
Public Relations    Shaun Condren
General Committee    Ronan Moyne

Posts Held

2nd Child Protection Officer   Paul Cassidy

 Next AGM expected to be scheduled in June 2023.